AwardsLast Update - Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 10:08
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Islanders
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Panthers
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Conference Champion Islanders
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Conference Champion Stars
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Sean Monahan from Oilers with 127 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Auston Matthews from Jets with 64 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Steven Stamkos from Panthers.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Austin Wagner from Hurricanes.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Jake Guentzel from Blackhawks.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Morgan Rielly from Oilers.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Marc-Andre Fleury from Canadiens.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Auston Matthews from Jets.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Juuso Riikola from Devils.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually