Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 10:08
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Bobby Smith smeeds16 smeeds16@aol.com Colorado Pepsi Center Rampage Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 06:14 10 208 168 137 5
Blackhawks David Smith DSmitty2124@gmail.com Chicago United Center IceHogs Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 08:22 22 211 179 135 8
Blue Jackets TBD Columbus Nationwide Arena Monsters Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 08:22 3 152 111 52 12
Blues Clint O'Connor clintoconnor2@gmail.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Wolves Friday, May 22, 2020 at 07:16 8 281 168 89 32
Bruins Mark Morris Edmark88@yahoo.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Bruins Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 09:31 1 103 68 56 12
Canadiens Josh Cudmore thegradient@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Rocket Friday, June 5, 2020 at 10:24 15 194 111 117 20
Canucks Jack Tuthill jacktut_5@hotmail.com Vancouver Rodgers Arena Comets Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 06:07 19 122 82 105 6
Capitals Matt Swackhammer iupswack m.s.swackhammer@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Bears Monday, June 1, 2020 at 07:20 5 184 123 67 9
Coyotes Jeff Dunsworth jduns001@gmail.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Roadrunners Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 19:32 0 114 74 50 39
Devils Jonathan Smith Smitty2920 Jonathansmith2029@gmail.com New Jersey Prudential Arena Devils Monday, May 18, 2020 at 07:11 11 156 141 124 16
Ducks Kevin Balicki kbalicki@formationswood.com Anaheim Honda Center Gulls Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 08:06 11 199 151 135 14
Flames Mike Bannister Mikepbannister@gmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Heat Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 06:51 0 208 134 181 16
Flyers Rory Kelliher rorykelliher@hotmail.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Phantoms Friday, May 22, 2020 at 07:16 6 163 115 88 22
Golden Knights Chris Furey cgfurey@yahoo.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves Friday, May 29, 2020 at 06:52 19 89 94 48 6
Hurricanes Brett Watt 191180402 bcwatt@hotmail.com Carolina PNC Arena Checkers Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 08:04 9 157 113 87 16
Islanders George Saganis schlislanders@gmail.com New York Barclays Center Sound Tigers Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 07:54 6 85 76 64 11
Jets Dave Humphrey dhccm560 davidmhumphrey1@gmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Moose Monday, February 17, 2020 at 06:45 2 274 195 93 17
Kings Josh Rose rose0211@algonquinlive.com Los Angeles Staples Center Reign Friday, May 29, 2020 at 06:52 6 125 78 140 16
Lightning Scotty Johnson scotty182j@aol.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Crunch Monday, May 25, 2020 at 08:08 9 182 108 126 28
Maple Leafs Matt Pace matttonyp@yahoo.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Marlies Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 08:19 8 363 240 189 38
Oilers Vince Gibbons vincemgibbons@gmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Condors Friday, May 29, 2020 at 06:52 11 181 156 216 8
Panthers Sean McAndrews sean.m.mcandrews@pwc.com Florida Bank Atlantic Center Thunderbirds Monday, February 3, 2020 at 09:49 2 79 56 51 4
Penguins Anthony Canario anthonycanario@gmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Penguins Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 08:16 1 195 149 109 13
Predators TBD Nashville Bridgestone Arena Admirals Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 08:37 2 149 119 224 9
Rangers Dave Covin covin66@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Wolf Pack Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 08:25 39 182 120 128 13
Red Wings Chase Broderson broderson4@icloud.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Griffins Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 07:54 6 163 119 173 13
Sabres Kevin Broderson kevinbbroderson@gmail.com Buffalo First Niagara Center Americans Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 07:35 4 156 103 120 9
Senators Mika Laakso mikalaakso67@gmail.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Senators Monday, May 25, 2020 at 08:08 12 179 128 51 17
Sharks Matthew Jackson matthewpjackson74@gmail.com San Jose HP Pavillion Barracuda Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 06:34 2 252 154 141 37
Stars Clay Campion campion80@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Stars Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 07:22 4 157 109 56 16
Wild Owen Rimmer ojrimmer@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Wild Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 07:55 12 302 218 255 10

Email all General Manager