Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 10:17
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Bobby Smith smeeds16 smeeds16@aol.com Colorado Pepsi Center Rampage Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 09:20 2 191 155 131 5
Blackhawks David Smith DSmitty2124@gmail.com Chicago United Center IceHogs Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 09:20 4 204 164 129 8
Blue Jackets Clint Pawlust cpawlust@hotmail.ca Columbus Nationwide Arena Monsters Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 08:37 1 144 103 50 12
Blues Clint O'Connor clintoconnor2@gmail.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Wolves Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 08:37 1 237 140 77 30
Bruins Mark Morris Edmark88@yahoo.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Bruins Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 09:31 1 90 57 54 12
Canadiens Josh Cudmore thegradient@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Rocket Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 09:46 3 182 103 112 20
Canucks Jack Tuthill jacktut_5@hotmail.com Vancouver Rodgers Arena Comets Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 09:20 4 109 78 98 6
Capitals Matt Swackhammer iupswack m.s.swackhammer@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Bears Monday, February 3, 2020 at 09:49 2 171 114 62 9
Coyotes Ryan Martin Rymarty@hotmail.com Arizona Jobing.com Arena Roadrunners Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 19:32 0 108 70 41 33
Devils Jonathan Smith Smitty2920 Jonathansmith2029@gmail.com New Jersey Prudential Arena Devils Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 09:33 1 152 138 120 16
Ducks Kevin Balicki kbalicki@formationswood.com Anaheim Honda Center Gulls Friday, February 14, 2020 at 07:25 2 186 145 129 12
Flames Mike Bannister Mikepbannister@gmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Heat Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 06:51 0 171 118 166 9
Flyers Rory Kelliher rorykelliher@hotmail.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Phantoms Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 09:33 1 142 91 73 22
Golden Knights Chris Furey cgfurey@yahoo.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 09:46 6 78 86 33 6
Hurricanes Brett Watt 191180402 bcwatt@hotmail.com Carolina PNC Arena Checkers Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 08:37 2 143 108 81 4
Islanders George Saganis schlislanders@gmail.com New York Barclays Center Sound Tigers Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 06:53 1 71 68 58 8
Jets Dave Humphrey dhccm560 davidmhumphrey1@gmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Moose Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 09:31 1 271 193 92 17
Kings Josh Rose rose0211@algonquinlive.com Los Angeles Staples Center Reign Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 08:37 3 115 70 135 16
Lightning Scotty Johnson scotty182j@aol.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum Crunch Monday, February 3, 2020 at 09:49 2 162 92 112 28
Maple Leafs Matt Pace matttonyp@yahoo.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Marlies Monday, February 3, 2020 at 09:49 2 328 218 176 34
Oilers Vince Gibbons vincemgibbons@gmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Condors Monday, February 3, 2020 at 09:49 2 157 144 209 8
Panthers Sean McAndrews sean.m.mcandrews@pwc.com Florida Bank Atlantic Center Thunderbirds Monday, February 3, 2020 at 09:49 2 77 54 47 4
Penguins Anthony Canario anthonycanario@gmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Penguins Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 06:43 0 173 132 106 13
Predators Dave Brunner davbrunner77@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Admirals Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 08:37 2 140 112 222 9
Rangers Dave Covin covin66@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Wolf Pack Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 09:46 7 172 114 124 13
Red Wings Chase Broderson broderson4@icloud.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Griffins Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 09:19 3 141 106 169 10
Sabres Kevin Broderson kevinbbroderson@gmail.com Buffalo First Niagara Center Americans Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 08:37 2 152 100 119 9
Senators TBD Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Senators Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 10:26 0 163 115 50 17
Sharks Matthew Jackson matthewpjackson74@gmail.com San Jose HP Pavillion Barracuda Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 09:58 0 243 147 139 37
Stars Clay Campion campion80@gmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Stars Monday, February 3, 2020 at 09:49 2 144 99 56 16
Wild Owen Rimmer ojrimmer@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Wild Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 09:19 3 276 198 234 8

Email all General Manager